Salon Booking Wordpress Plugin - Free Version - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Salon
zh_HK: 理髮店

en: File not found
zh_HK: 找不到檔案

en: Cannot create tmp file
zh_HK: 不能新建臨時檔案

en: Cannot write to tmp file
zh_HK: 不能覆寫臨時檔案

en: Filename not found
zh_HK: 找不到這個檔案名稱

en: Import data not found
zh_HK: 找不到這個輸入資料

en: Data not found
zh_HK: 找不到資料

en: Booking Rule
zh_HK: 預約規則

en: Holiday Rule
zh_HK: 假期規則

en: bookings
zh_HK: 預約

en: available left
zh_HK: 剩餘可選時段

en: Cancellation disabled
zh_HK: 取消功能停止

en: Out of time
zh_HK: 沒有時間

en: The date is too near, the minimum allowed is:
zh_HK: 這個日子太早了， 最早的日期限制是：

en: The date is too far, the maximum allowed is:
zh_HK: 這個日子太遠了， 最遠的日期限制為：

en: There are no time slots available today - Please select a different day
zh_HK: 該天沒有時段可作預約， 請選擇其他日期。

en: E-mail sent
zh_HK: 郵件已寄出

en: Please specify an email
zh_HK: 請提供一個電郵

en: User not found
zh_HK: 找不到用戶

en: User updated
zh_HK: 用戶資料已經更新

en: You don't have permissions
zh_HK: 你沒有這個權限

en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_HK: 你是否確實要取消？

en: fill this field
zh_HK: 請填寫此欄位

en: Salon staff
zh_HK: 理髪店職員

en: Salon customer
zh_HK: 理髪店顧客

en: Salon Calendar
zh_HK: 理髪店日曆

en: Calendar
zh_HK: 日曆

en: Salon Customers
zh_HK: 理髪店顧客

en: Customers
zh_HK: 顧客

en: Booking ID
zh_HK: 預約號碼

en: Booking Date
zh_HK: 預約日期

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Customer ID
zh_HK: 顧客編號

en: First Name
zh_HK: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_HK: 姓

en: E-mail
zh_HK: 電郵

en: Telephone
zh_HK: 電話

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Search customers
zh_HK: 搜尋顧客

en: Salon Reports
zh_HK: 理髮店報表

en: Reports
zh_HK: 報表

en: Today
zh_HK: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

en: This Week
zh_HK: 這週

en: Last Week
zh_HK: 上周

en: This Month
zh_HK: 這月

en: Last Month
zh_HK: 上月

en: This Quarter
zh_HK: 這季

en: Last Quarter
zh_HK: 上季

en: This Year
zh_HK:  今年

en: Last Year
zh_HK: 去年

en: Top customers
zh_HK: 頂級客戶

en: No customers bookings
zh_HK: 沒有預約

en: Salon Settings
zh_HK: 理髪店設定

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Reset completed with success
zh_HK: 重置完成

en: general settings are updated
zh_HK: 一般設定已經更新

en: Update completed with success
zh_HK: 更新完成

en: Test sms sent with success
zh_HK: 成功送出測試短訊

en: booking settings are updated
zh_HK: 預約設定已經更新

en: payments settings are updated
zh_HK: 收費設定已經更新

en: try again
zh_HK: 請再嘗試

en: Google Calendar settings are updated
zh_HK: Google日曆設定已經更新

en: Salon Tools
zh_HK: 理髪店工具

en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

en: DATE/TIME
zh_HK: 日期／時間

en: CUSTOMER NAME
zh_HK: 顧客 名稱

en: CUSTOMER EMAIL
zh_HK: 顧客 電郵

en: CUSTOMER PHONE
zh_HK: 顧客 電話

en: STATUS
zh_HK: 狀態

en: You have entered the wrong data
zh_HK: 你的輸入資料錯誤

en: Basic (checks only the booking date)
zh_HK: 基本 （只有整天可以預約）

en: Advanced (evaluates also booking duration)
zh_HK: 晉級 （可以預約在一天的時段）

en: High end (evaluates also service duration and priority)
zh_HK: 高級 （可以預約時段及排列優先順序）

en: Pending payment
zh_HK: 暫緩付款

en: Canceled
zh_HK: 已經取消

en: Confirmed
zh_HK: 已經確定

en: ERROR
zh_HK: 發生錯誤

en: Password
zh_HK: 你的密碼

en: Confirm your password
zh_HK: 確認密碼

en: First name
zh_HK: 名字

en: Last name
zh_HK: 姓氏

en: e-mail
zh_HK: 電郵

en: Mobile phone
zh_HK: 手機

en: Address
zh_HK: 地址

en: First name (not editable)
zh_HK: 名字  (不可以更改)

en: Email address (not editable)
zh_HK: 電郵 (不可以更改)

en: Sunday
zh_HK: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_HK: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_HK: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_HK: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_HK: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_HK: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_HK: 星期六

en: Use this if your column is at least 400px width
zh_HK: 你的展示攔位最少有400px才好選用本設定

en: Use this if your column is at least 600px width
zh_HK: 你的展示攔位最少有600px才好選用本設定

en: Use this if your column is at least 900px width
zh_HK: 你的展示攔位最少有900px才好選用本設定

en: Small
zh_HK: 小型

en: Medium
zh_HK: 中型

en: Large
zh_HK: 大型

en: free
zh_HK: 免費

en: e-mail can't be empty
zh_HK: 電郵攔位不可空置

en: Mobile phone can't be empty
zh_HK: 手機攔位不可空置

en: Your payment has not been completed
zh_HK: 你的付款尚未完成

en: Payment failed, please try again
zh_HK: 付款失敗，請再嘗試。

en: Skills
zh_HK: 技能

en: Email
zh_HK: 電郵

en: Select a service
zh_HK: 選擇一種服務

en: SMS services
zh_HK: 短訊服務

en: Google Calendar
zh_HK: Google日曆

en: Your salon name
zh_HK: 理髮店名稱

en: Salon contact e-mail
zh_HK: 理髮店聯絡電郵

en: Salon telephone number
zh_HK: 理髮店電話

en: Salon address
zh_HK: 理髮店地址

en: Your booking is completed
zh_HK: 你的預約已經完成

en: SMS sent successfully.
zh_HK: 成功送出短訊

en: | Booking ID
zh_HK: | 預約號碼

en: BOOKING ID
zh_HK: 預約號碼
