Salon Booking Wordpress Plugin - Free Version - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 周

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Customers
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 最近一个月

en: This Quarter
zh_CN: 本季度

en: Last Quarter
zh_CN: 上个季度

en: This Year
zh_CN: 本年

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: From
zh_CN: 表

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Earnings
zh_CN: 收入

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已支付

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: First name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Always
zh_CN: 一直

en: Service description
zh_CN: 服务说明

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_CN: Y年n月j日 @ G:i

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Price
zh_CN: 价值

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: New Customer
zh_CN: 新顾客

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Day
zh_CN: 日期

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭这个通知

en: Dear
zh_CN: 亲爱的

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Run the updater
zh_CN: 检查升级

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Back
zh_CN: 后面

en: Complete
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消
